St. Helen's Drive, Welton, Brough, East Yorkshire, HU15 1NR

01482 667379

St Anne's School and Sixth Form College

We All Achieve

 

 

TRAINING DAYS - SCHOOL STAFF

Monday 4 January 2021 - Safeguarding Day

Friday 26 March 2021 - Staff Wellbeing + Anne Cartridge – Mind therapies

Monday 26 July 2021 - training to be confirmed

Monday 6 September 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Friday 8 April 2022
Monday 25 July 2022
Tuesday 26 July 2022

TRAINING DAYS - RESIDENCE STAFF

Monday 4th January 2021 - Safeguarding 

Thursday 1st April 2021 - training subject to be confirmed 

Tuesday 1st June 2021 - training subject to be confirmed

Tuesday 31st August 2021 - training subject to be confirmed 

NOVEMBERS 'THANKS' - well done to everyone who received a mention :-)

School ….

Residence ….